pisten >

The Corvatsch, Diavolezza and Lagalb team

 

Introducing the Corvatsch, Diavolezza and Lagalb team:


Executive board

Markus Moser

Chair of the Executive Board

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
You can’t have a day of skiing in Corvatsch/Furtschellas without stopping for lunch at the Kuhstall restaurant.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M info@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Nathalie Rominger

Assistant to the Executive Board

More info

From Fribourg, Switzerland

My tip
Complete the challenge and become a member of Lagalb’s Club 8848.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M n.rominger@corvatsch.ch

Technical operations, Corvatsch

Peter Wäspi

Head of Technical Operations, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
Skiing in Furtschellas and then a delicious lunch at Ustaria Rabgiusa.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.waespi@corvatsch.ch

Ursus Pianta

Technical Operations, lifts; Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The Water Trail with the six Lejins (lakes) is one of the most beautiful hikes in Furtschellas.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M u.pianta@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Moreno Petti

Deputy Head of Technical Operations

More info

From Vicosoprano

My tip
Skiing on Corvatsch with a stop for lunch at Restaurant 3303.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M m.petti@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Fausto Chiesa

Head of technical projects

More info

From Borgonovo

My tip
Lunch at the Restaurant 3303 on Corvatsch and a hike to Fuorcla Surlej.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M f.chiesa@corvatsch.ch

Sina Traugott

Apprentice cable car mechatronics technician 3rd apprenticeship year

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
I like the Hahnensee run the best!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M s.traugott@corvatsch.ch

Technical operations, Diavolezza Lagalb

Patrick Meile

Head of Technical Operations

More info

From Brusio

My tip
Skiing on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 839 39 39
M p.meile@diavolezza.ch

[Translate to English:]

Alessandro Marniga

Deputy Head of Technical Operations

More info

From Corteno Golgi, Italy

My tip
The ascent to Piz Bernina via the Fortezza is a treat for every mountaineer. In the Jacuzzi with a view of Piz Bernina you can relax after the tour.

T +41 81 839 39 39
M a.marniga@diavolezza.ch

SOS slope and rescue service

Philipp Erne

Head of Slope and Rescue Service

More info

From Schwyz

My tip
Freeriding from Fuorcla Surlej down into Val Roseg.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.erne@corvatsch.ch

Corvatsch Food and beverage team

Johanna Albertin

Head of Food and Beverage and Ancillary Businesses, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Thüringen, Germany

My tip
A “Corvatsch Coffee” at Bistro Murtèl gets you warmed up in no time!

T j.albertin@corvatsch.ch
M +41 81 838 73 73

[Translate to English:]

Valentina Baj Macario

Junior Event Managerin F&B

More info

From Milan, Italy

My tip
The 8848 Club Challenge on the Lagalb is a must!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M events.gastro@corvatsch.ch

Ladina Clalüna

Junior Event Managerin F&B

More info

From Engadin

My tip
Immerse yourself in the fairy-tale mountain scenery of Corvatsch and plan an unforgettable event with us with breathtaking panoramic views – a perfect backdrop for unforgettable moments!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M l.claluena@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Davide Caredda

Host Murtèl Middle Station

More info

From Forio, Ischia

My tip
We welcome you with a smile in the Mittelstation Murtèl restaurant.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Stefano Lucchinetti

Host Restaurant 3303

More info

From Piuro, Valchiavenna

My tip
First enjoy a fabulous breakfast at Restaurant 3303 with a view of the Engadin lakes, then ski down to the Murtèl middle station.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

Jürgen Kirsch

Host Alpetta

More info

From Linz, Austria

My tip
Take a break at the Alpetta restaurant and enjoy a "Kaiserschmarrn" with plum jelly on the sun terrace!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Sandro Jaray & Luca Vieli

Host Hossa Bar

More info

From Luzern & Schaffhausen

My tip
Try our homemade "Arven Aperol", be it before the valley run or on Snow Night.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Anna Caschili & Robert Suciu

Host Ustaria Rabgiusa

More info

From Italy and Romania

My tip
Visit the Ustaria Rabgiusa and enjoy the fine Valtellina cuisine on our beautiful sun terrace.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

Reinhard Hofmann

Host La Chüdera Restaurant

More info

From Austria

My tip
Have a delightful lunch break in the sun on the terrace at Rabgiusa!

T +41 81 838 73 55
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

Miriam Moser

Host Kuhstall Restaurant

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The hike from Furtschellas to Sils-Maria via Marmorè is always a delight!

T +41 79 937 79 19
M kuhstall@corvatsch.ch

Diavolezza & Lagalb food and beverage

[Translate to English:]

Katrin Schieck

Host at the Berghaus Hotel & Restaurant

More info

From Leipzig, Germany

My tip
Spending the night at the cosy Berghaus and then watching the sunrise on Munt Pers.

T k.schieck@diavolezza.ch
M +41 81 839 39 00

[Translate to English:]

Ivan Negri

Host Lagalb Restaurants

More info

From Valtellina, Italy

My tip
The terrace of the Lagalb mountain restaurant is a wonderful place to relax with good food and enjoy the view of the Valtellina.

T +41 81 842 61 82
M gastro.lagalb@diavolezza.ch

Finance, controlling and HR

Roman Lehner

Finance, controlling, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Ebnat-Kappel

My tip
The VIP helicopter flight to the Corvatsch mountain station, with lunch afterwards. It’s an unforgettable experience.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M r.lehner@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Sara Martinucci

HR & Finance Assistant

More info

From Val Chiavenna, Italy

My tip
My favourite slope goes from Corvatsch to Fuorcla Surlej and on to Murtèl.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M s.martinucci@corvatsch.ch

Corina Petruzzi

Finance, controlling

More info

From Vicosoprano

My tip
Skiing on the Curtinella slope and eating Pizzoccheri pasta at Ustaria Rabgiusa are a couple of my favourite things to do here.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M c.petruzzi@corvatsch.ch

Graziella Secchi

Head of Human Resources

More info

From Celerina

My tip
The Snow Safari is an absolute must every year!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M g.secchi@corvatsch.ch

Luigi Tavasci

Finance, controlling

More info

From Val Chiavenna, Italy

My tip
A day of skiing on Diavolezza and Lagalb.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M l.tavasci@corvatsch.ch

Marketing

Nicolà Michael

Head of Marketing and Sales, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Virtual Reality on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M n.michael@corvatsch.ch

Elisa Fiacca

Event & Product Manager Freestyle, Deputy Head of Marketing & Sales

More info

From Umbria, Italy

My tip
The spectacular profi show in the Corvatsch Park during the Freeski & Snowboard world Cup

T +41 81 838 73 73
M e.fiacca@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Sandro Dönz

Event & Product Manager Freestyle

More info

From Prättigau, Switzerland

My tip
Visit the Corvatsch Park and enjoy the fairy-tale mountain scenery of the Engadin.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M s.doenz@corvatsch.ch

Bettina Notter

Digital Content Manager

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Skiing on Lagalb, away from the hustle and bustle.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M b.notter@corvatsch.ch

Andrea Cristina Rominger

Sales Italy & Marketing

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The Glüna Plaina event on Diavolezza is always an amazing experience.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.rominger@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Karin Rötheli

Event Manager

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Hike to Munt Pers and enjoy the fantastic view of the surrounding mountain panorama.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M k.roetheli@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Anne-Florence Weissert

Product Management

More info

From Pays-d'Enhaut, Switzerland

My tip
Skiing on the Corvatsch with the Hahnensee run and the unique panorama.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M af.weissert@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Matteo Zala

Sales Manager International

More info

From Poschiavo, Switzerland

My tip
Glüna Plaina Diavolezza – skiing under the light of the full moon with the view of Piz Palü.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M m.zala@corvatsch.ch

Ticket office teams

Marco Mösch

Head of Ticket Offices

More info

From Bever

My tip
The Via Gastronomica in Furtschellas is perfect for those who love hiking but also happen to be gourmets.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M m.moesch@corvatsch.ch

Regula Pool

Deputy Head of Ticket Offices

More info

From Bregaglia

My tip
There’s nothing more relaxing than the jacuzzi on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M r.pool@corvatsch.ch

Petra Frei

Ticket office Corvatsch, Diavolezza

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Diavolezza is a paradise for nature lovers.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.frei@corvatsch.ch

André Geraldo

Ticket office Diavolezza

More info

From Samedan

My tip
Snow Night on Friday with a break at the Hossa Bar.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.geraldo@corvatscht.ch

Fabiana Ghezzi

Ticket office Corvatsch

More info

From Valchiavenna

My tip
Take the cable car to the Murtèl middle station and from there hike or bike to the Alpetta Restaurant. Enjoy a delicious lunch on the sun terrace.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M info@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Corina Good

Ticket office Diavolezza

More info

From Engadin

My tip
Visit the VR Glacier Experience visitor centre. Here you learn interesting facts about the glacier world.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M c.good@corvatsch.ch

Lucina Iseppi

Ticket office Furtschellas

More info

From Poschiavo

My tip
A day of skiing on Corvatsch with lunch on the sun terrace of the La Chüdera restaurant.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M l.iseppi@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Aziza Errhamni Juvet

Ticket office Furtschellas, Corvatsch

More info

From Italy

My tip
The panoramic trail from the Murtèl middle station to Sils-Maria has superb views.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.errhamni.juvet@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Adrian Lips

Ticket office Corvatsch, Diavolezza

More info

From Engadin

My tip
The Munt Pers is a 3200m peak that you can climb with your experienced and sure-footed children.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.lips@corvatsch.ch

Marlies Marchesi

Ticket office Diavolezza

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
A hike to Munt Pers – the 360-degree panoramic views are incredible.

T +41 81 839 39 39
M m.marchesi@diavolezza.ch

[Translate to English:]

Paola Mauri

Ticket office Corvatsch

More info

From Chiavenna

My tip
Ich geniesse gerne die Aussicht auf die Bergwelt bei Kaffee und Gipfeli im Restaurant 3303.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.mauri@corvatsch.ch

Webcam
Events