pisten >

The Corvatsch, Diavolezza and Lagalb team

 

Introducing the Corvatsch, Diavolezza and Lagalb team:


Executive board

Markus Moser

Chair of the Executive Board

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
You can’t have a day of skiing in Corvatsch/Furtschellas without stopping for lunch at the Kuhstall restaurant.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M info@corvatsch.ch

Nathalie Rominger

Assistant to the Executive Board

More info

From Freiburg

My tip
Complete the challenge and become a member of Lagalb’s Club 8848.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M n.rominger@corvatsch.ch

Technical operations, Corvatsch

Fausto Chiesa

Head of Technical Operations, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Borgonovo

My tip
Lunch at the Restaurant 3303 on Corvatsch and a hike to Fuorcla Surlej.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M f.chiesa@corvatsch.ch

Ursus Pianta

Technical operations, lifts; Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The Water Trail with the six Lejins (lakes) is one of the most beautiful hikes in Furtschellas.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M u.pianta@corvatsch.ch

Peter Wäspi

Technical operations, gondola lifts

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
Skiing in Furtschellas and then a delicious lunch at Ustaria Rabgiusa.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.waespi@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Moreno Margiotta

Deputy Head of Technical Operations

More info

From Engadin

My tip
The Snowsafari with start in Furtschellas and end in Samedan (instead of Celerina).

T +41 81 838 73 73
M m.margiotta@corvatsch.ch

Jannis Pohlschmidt

Apprentice cable car mechatronics technician, 4th apprenticeship year

More info

From Engadin, Germany

My tip
My favourite slope: the Hahnensee run!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M j.pohlschmidt@corvatsch.ch

Sina Traugott

Apprentice cable car mechatronics technician 2nd apprenticeship year

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
I like the Hahnensee run the best!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M s.traugott@corvatsch.ch

Technical operations, Diavolezza Lagalb

Patrick Meile

Head of Technical Operations

More info

From Brusio

My tip
Skiing on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 839 39 39
M p.meile@diavolezza.ch

Bruno Lanfranchi

Deputy Head of Technical Operations

More info

From San Carlo

My tip
The glacier run on Diavolezza is always an amazing experience!

T +41 81 839 39 39
M b.lanfranchi@diavolezza.ch

SOS slope and rescue service

Philipp Erne

Head of Slope and Rescue Service

More info

From Schwyz

My tip
Freeriding from Fuorcla Surlej down into Val Roseg.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.erne@corvatsch.ch

Corvatsch Food and beverage team

Johanna Albertin, Member of the Executive Board

Head of Food and Beverage and Ancillary Businesses

More info

From Thüringen, Germany

My tip
A “Corvatsch Coffee” at Bistro Murtèl gets you warmed up in no time!

T j.albertin@corvatsch.ch
M +41 81 838 73 73

Robert Kovacevic

Host Restaurant 3303

More info

From

My tip
A tarte flambée is the perfect treat for after a few ski runs!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Santiago Eilert

Host Alpetta Restaurant

More info

From Engadin

My tip
Take the cable car to the Murtèl middle station and from there hike or bike to the Alpetta Restaurant. Enjoy a delicious lunch on the sun terrace.

T +41 81 828 86 30
M info@alpetta.ch

Miriam Moser

Host Kuhstall Restaurant

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The hike from Furtschellas to Sils-Maria via Marmorè is always a delight!

T +41 79 937 79 19
M kuhstall@corvatsch.ch

Reinhard Hofmann

Host La Chüdera Restaurant

More info

From Austria

My tip
Have a delightful lunch break in the sun on the terrace at Rabgiusa!

T +41 81 838 73 55
M gastro@corvatsch.ch

Diavolezza food and beverage

Katrin Schieck

Host at the Berghaus Hotel & Restaurant

More info

From Leipzig, Germany

My tip
Spending the night at the cosy Berghaus and then watching the sunrise on Munt Pers.

T k.schieck@diavolezza.ch
M +41 81 839 39 00

Finance, controlling and HR

Roman Lehner

Finance, controlling, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Ebnat-Kappel

My tip
The VIP helicopter flight to the Corvatsch mountain station, with lunch afterwards. It’s an unforgettable experience.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M r.lehner@corvatsch.ch

Corina Petruzzi

Finance, controlling

More info

From Vicosoprano

My tip
Skiing on the Curtinella slope and eating Pizzoccheri pasta at Ustaria Rabgiusa are a couple of my favourite things to do here.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M c.petruzzi@corvatsch.ch

Sara Martinucci

HR & Finance Assistant

More info

From Val Chiavenna, Italy

My tip
My favourite slope goes from Corvatsch to Fuorcla Surlej and on to Murtèl.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M s.martinucci@corvatsch.ch

Luigi Tavasci

Finance, controlling

More info

From Val Chiavenna, Italy

My tip
A day of skiing on Diavolezza and Lagalb.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M l.tavasci@corvatsch.ch

Graziella Secchi

Head of Human Resources

More info

From Celerina

My tip
The Snow Safari is an absolute must every year!

T +41 81 838 73 73
M g.secchi@corvatsch.ch

Marketing

Nicolà Michael

Head of Marketing and Sales, Member of the Executive Board

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Virtual Reality on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M n.michael@corvatsch.ch

Daniel Bott

Sales Manager

More info

From Black Forest, Germany

My tip
Are you looking for an adrenaline rush? Then try the via Piz Trovat via ferratas on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M d.bott@corvatsch.ch

Patrick Miescher

Sales Manager SEA and China

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Try out the Devil's Ride in May: the fast-paced snow slider ride on the Diavolezza is great fun.

T Switzerland +41 79 385 46 60; Thailand +66 98 013 2468
M p.miescher@corvatsch.ch

Andrea Cristina Rominger

Sales Italy & Marketing

More info

From Sils im Engadin

My tip
The Glüna Plaina event on Diavolezza is always an amazing experience.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.rominger@corvatsch.ch

Elisa Fiacca

Event Manager

More info

From Umbria, Italy

My tip
The spectacular profi show in the Corvatsch Park during the Freeski & Snowboard world Cup

T +41 81 838 73 73
M e.fiacca@corvatsch.ch

[Translate to English:]

Karin Rötheli

Product Management & Marketing

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Hike to Munt Pers and enjoy the fantastic view of the surrounding mountain panorama.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M k.roetheli@corvatsch.ch

Bettina Notter

Digital Content Manager

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Skiing on Lagalb, away from the hustle and bustle.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M b.notter@corvatsch.ch

Ticket office teams

[Translate to English:]

Rita Weishaupt

Head of Ticket Offices

More info

From St. Moritz

My tip
From the Corvatsch mountain station at 3303 m you have a wonderful view of the snow-covered peak of Piz Roseg.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M r.weishaupt@corvatsch.ch

Marco Mösch

Ticket office Corvatsch, Furtschellas, Diavolezza

More info

From Bever

My tip
The Via Gastronomica in Furtschellas is perfect for those who love hiking but also happen to be gourmets.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M m.moesch@corvatsch.ch

Valerio Alessandri

Ticket office Corvatsch, Furtschellas, Diavolezza

More info

From Locarno

My tip
Test the strength of your thighs to the limit with the steepest downhill run in Upper Engadin, the Lagalb run.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M v.alessandri@corvatsch.ch

Andrea Balatti

Ticket office Furtschellas, Corvatsch

More info

From Lake Como, Italy

My tip
The panoramic trail from the Murtèl middle station to Sils-Maria has superb views.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.balatti@corvatsch.ch

Petra Frei

Ticket office Diavolezza

More info

From Switzerland

My tip
Diavolezza is a paradise for nature lovers.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M p.frei@corvatsch.ch

André Geraldo

Ticket office Corvatsch

More info

From Samedan

My tip
Snow Night on Friday with a break at the Hossa Bar.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M a.geraldo@corvatscht.ch

Lucina Iseppi

Ticket office Corvatsch and Furtschellas

More info

From Poschiavo

My tip
A day of skiing on Corvatsch with lunch on the sun terrace of the La Chüdera restaurant.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M l.iseppi@corvatsch.ch

Regula Pool

Ticket office Corvatsch

More info

From Bregaglia

My tip
There’s nothing more relaxing than the jacuzzi on Diavolezza.

T +41 81 838 73 73
M r.pool@corvatsch.ch

VR Glacier Experience

André Geraldo

Host

More info

From Samedan

My tip
The Glacier Experience Trail in the summer – you get to see the glaciers up close.

T +41 81 839 39 10
M info@glacierexperience.com

Webcam